We are here for you!

Welcome to TeamEinsNull!

Nicolas Karasch

CEO Sponsoring
nicolas.karasch@teameinsnull.de

Michael Blaschzok

CEO Events & Media
michael.blaschzok@teameinsnull.de

Stephan Karasch

CEO Stadion
stephan.karasch@teameinsnull.de

Jannis Haupt

Marketing and Sales jannis.haupt@teameinsnull.de

Lukas Dannenberg

Head of Events lukas.dannenberg@teameinsnull.de

Tanja Blaschzok

Assistent to the board tanja.blaschzok@teameinsnull.de

Join the team!

Contact:
welcome@teameinsnull.de

Sandro Tewes

Senior Project Manager
Sandro.Tewes@teameinsnull.de

Join the team!

Contact:
welcome@teameinsnull.de